Ryanair Chase

The Ryanair Chase shares top billing on day 3 with the Ladbrokes World Hurdle and it deservers that lofty billing if the past couple of years are anything to go by, we have seen Imperial Commander claim the Ryanair in 2008 followed by Albertas Run, Riverside Theatre and most recently, Cue Card in 2013.

Imperial Commander in particular is a noteworthy winner of the race having returned to the Festival the following year to win the Gold Cup.

Ryanair Chase Betting - Click To Bet

Ryanair Chase Betting

14:40 Ryanair Chase (Registered As The Festival Trophy Chase) (Grade 1)

1.Uxizandre - A King - AP McCoy - 16/1

2.Ma Filleule - N Henderson - B Geraghty - 5/1

3.Don Cossack - G Elliott - B Cooper - 5/2f

14 Ran#

Ryanair Chase Result 2014

14:40 Ryanair Chase (Registered As The Festival Trophy Chase) (Grade 1)

1.Dynaste - D Pipe - T Scudamore - 3/1F

2.Hidden Cyclone - JJ Hanlon - A McNamara - 10/1

3.Rajdhani Express - N Henderson - Mr S Waley-Cohen - 18/1

11 Ran

2012 Result

14:40 Ryanair Chase (Registered As The Festival Trophy Chase) (Grade 1) (Class 1, 2m 5f)

1. Riverside Theatre (B J Geraghty) 7/2Fav

2. Albertas Run (A P McCoy) 10/1

3. Medermit (R Thornton) 8/1

12 Ran

0 new posts have just been added
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Exclusive Promo Code
New William Hill online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the 'win' part from EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned as part of the settlement of successful free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org